End Of An Era -DVD release was in danger to be postponed due to some unexpected problems in contracts. Now it seems that release can happen normally because Tarja´s husband/manager Marcelo Cabuli gave permission for the release with his signature. Spinefarm´s managing director Riku Pääkkönen said that also 250 000 eur fine has been cancelled. Last February Cabuli and Turunen demanded that no one is allowed to say anything about Tarja or Marcelo, or anything related to them, without written permission from Marcelo. DVD will be released in Finland at the beginning of June.

The DVD was already presented in Geislingen Kino Gloria/Germany and is going to be presented in other locations in Europe.

Nuclear Blast has set 2nd of June 2006 to be the release date of "End Of An Era" -CD/DVD. The confirmed tracklist is:

1. Dark Chest Of Wonders
2. Planet Hell
3. Ever Dream
4. Kinslayer
5. Phantom Of The Opera
6. The Siren
7. Sleeping Sun
8. High Hopes
9. Bless The Child
10. Wishmaster
11. Slaying The Dreamer
12. Kuolema tekee taiteilijan
13. Nemo
14. Ghost Love Score
15. Stone People
16. Creek Mary´s Blood
17. Over The Hills and Far Away
18. Wish I Had an Angel
In addition to this the DVD is going to include at least a SlideShow of pics from the Hartwall Show and a 55 minutes long document "A Day Before Tomorrow" which follows the band during the last 15 days before the Hartwall Show. The Document is edited by Timo Halo who edited and directed also the "From Wishes To Eternity - Deleted Scenes" and "End of Innocence" -"movies".